COVID-19

17 March 2020 – Century Avionics operations update (COVID-19)

20 March 2020 – Century Avionics Operations

26 March 2020 – Century Avionics LockDown

27 March 2020 – www.sacoronavirus.co.za

We will be working remotely and the Century Avionics team will be available during office hours via e-mail, office phone or Skype / Zoom / FaceTime.

Sales Handheld units Michelle v/d Merwe salesadmin2@centuryavionics.co.za
Sales Panel Mount Installation quotes Shane Somerville salesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za
Marketing Janine Wentzel marketing@centuryavionics.co.za
Installations Installation Manager Clinton Farla clintonf@centuryavionics.co.za
Workshop Workshop Manager Rico Carstens maintenance@centuryavionics.co.za
  Ian du Preez repairs@centuryavionics.co.za
Instruments & Autopilot Jaco v/d Zee instruments@centuryavionics.co.za
Certifications Certification and Design Manager Gary Briedenhann certification@centuryavionics.co.za
Accounts Debtors Tanya Emery tanyaa@centuryavionics.co.za
  Creditors Talitha Otto talithao@centuryavionics.co.za
Members Accountable Manager

Technical Member / SPEX

Sales / Marketing

Morné Cillers

Marc Robinson

Carin van Zyl

mornec@centuryavionics.co.za

marcr@centuryavionics.co.za

sales@centuryavionics.co.za

Copyright © 2020 Century Avionics | Designed By Right Click Media

GET IN TOUCH

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.