COVID-19

Covid Information

www.sacoronavirus.co.za

 

SalesHandheld unitsMichelle v/d Merwesalesadmin2@centuryavionics.co.za
SalesPanel Mount Installation quotesShane Somervillesalesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za
MarketingJanine Wentzelmarketing@centuryavionics.co.za
InstallationsInstallation ManagerClinton Farlaclintonf@centuryavionics.co.za
WorkshopWorkshop ManagerRico Carstensmaintenance@centuryavionics.co.za
 Ian du Preezrepairs@centuryavionics.co.za
Instruments & AutopilotJaco v/d Zeeinstruments@centuryavionics.co.za
CertificationsCertification and Design ManagerGary Briedenhanncertification@centuryavionics.co.za
AccountsDebtorsTanya Emerytanyaa@centuryavionics.co.za
 CreditorsTalitha Ottotalithao@centuryavionics.co.za
MembersAccountable Manager

Technical Member / SPEX

Sales / Marketing

Morné Cillers

Marc Robinson

Carin van Zyl

mornec@centuryavionics.co.za

marcr@centuryavionics.co.za

sales@centuryavionics.co.za

Shopping Cart
Back
Contact Us