Telephone +27 11 701 3244 Operating hours:  Monday to Friday from 07:45 – 17:00
  Closed on Saturday and Sunday
Physical Address Hangar M1, Gate 5 , North Side PO Box Address PO BOX 100, Lanseria, 1748, South-Africa
   Lanseria Int Airport
Sales Handheld units Sarah-Jayne Taylor salesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 220
  Panel Mount Installation quotes Carin van Zyl sales@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 205
  Shane Somerville salesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 222
 
Marketing Janine Wentzel marketing@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 237
 
Installations Installation Manager Clinton Farla clintonf@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 232
 
Workshop Workshop Manager Rico Carstens maintenance@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 235
  Ian du Preez repairs@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 235
 
Certifications Certification and Design Manager Gary Briedenhann certification@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 230
 
Accounts Debitors Tanya Emery tanyaa@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 202
  Creditors Talitha Otto talithao@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 203
 


Fill in below form and we will contact you:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone nr (required)

Product (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]

 


 Century Avionics CC


Flying your aircraft to Century Avionics at Lanseria International Airport

Click here to download the FALA Aerodrome Chart

ATC: +27 11 701 3262

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019 Century Avionics | Designed By Right Click Media