Telephone +27 11 701 3244 Operating hours:  Monday to Friday from 07:45 – 17:00
  Closed on Saturday and Sunday
Physical Address Hangar M1, Gate 5 , North Side PO Box Address PO BOX 100, Lanseria, 1748, South-Africa
   Lanseria Int Airport
Sales Handheld units Sarah-Jayne Taylor

Michelle v/d Merwe

salesadmin@centuryavionics.co.za

salesadmin2@centuryavionics.co.za

Ext 220

Ext 237

  Panel Mount Installation quotes Carin van Zyl sales@centuryavionics.co.za
  Shane Somerville salesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 222
 
Marketing Janine Wentzel marketing@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 237
 
Installations Installation Manager Clinton Farla clintonf@centuryavionics.co.za
 
Workshop Workshop Manager Rico Carstens maintenance@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 235
  Ian du Preez repairs@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 235
 
Certifications Certification and Design Manager Gary Briedenhann certification@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 230
 
Accounts Debitors Tanya Emery tanyaa@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 202
  Creditors Talitha Otto talithao@centuryavionics.co.za Ext 203
 


Fill in below form and we will contact you:

Your Details


 Century Avionics CC


Flying your aircraft to Century Avionics at Lanseria International Airport

Click here to download the FALA Aerodrome Chart

ATC: +27 11 701 3262

 

 

Copyright © 2020 Century Avionics | Designed By Right Click Media

GET IN TOUCH

[gravityform id="2" title="false" description="false"]