Contact Us

Sales Team:

Sarah-Jayne Taylor

salesadmin@centuryavionics.co.za

Shane Somerville

(Panel Mount Installation quotations)

salesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za

Carin van Zyl

(Panel Mount Installation quotations)

sales@centuryavionics.co.za

Janine Boessenkool

marketing@centuryavionics.co.za

Installations:

Clinton Farla

(Installations Manager)

clintonf@centuryavionics.co.za

Workshop:

Rico Carstens

(Workshop Manager)

maintenance@centuryavionics.co.za

Ian du Preez

repairs@centuryavionics.co.za

Workshop General Contact

workshop@centuryavionics.co.za

Certifications:

Dawid Roux

Certification & Design Quality Manager

dawidr@centuryavionics.co.za

Accounts:

Tanya Emery

tanyaa@centuryavionics.co.za

Talitha Otto

talithao@centuryavionics.co.za

 


 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are in need of any further information and we will be glad to assist you.

 

Copyright © 2018 Century Avionics | Designed By Right Click Media