Contact Us

Title 1

Sales Team:

Sarah-Jayne Taylor

salesadmin@centuryavionics.co.za

Shane Somerville

(panel mount installation quotations)

salesadmin1@centuryavionics.co.za

Carin van Zyl

(panel mount installation quotations)

sales@centuryavionics.co.za

Janine Boessenkool

marketing@centuryavionics.co.za

Title 2

Installations:

Clinton Farla

(Installations manager)

clintonf@centuryavionics.co.za

Workshop:

Rico Carstens

(Workshop manager)

maintenance@centuryavionics.co.za

Ian du Preez

repairs@centuryavionics.co.za

Workshop general contact

workshop@centuryavionics.co.za

Title 3

Certifications:

Dawid Roux

(Certifications Manager)

dawidr@centuryavionics.co.za

Xennophin Pistorius

 Certification3@centuryavionics.co.za

Accounts:

Tanya Emery

tanyaa@centuryavionics.co.za

Talitha Otto

talithao@centuryavionics.co.za

Title 4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone nr

Subject

Your Message

 


Title 1

 

Title 2

map
AERODROME CHART, click on the image to download

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are in need of any further information and we will be glad to assist you.

Title 3

Copyright © 2017 Century Avionics | Designed By Right Click Media